October 15, 2006 8:00 P.M. New England Conservatory’s Jordan Hall, Larry Bell & Friends

Music of the Spheres for solo piano(world premiere)
Adagio for Piano, by Roger Sessions (world premiere)
A Dream Within a Dream for mezzo-soprano andpiano (world premiere)
Shakespeare Sonnets for tenor and piano(Boston premiere)
Piano Sonata No. 3 (Remembering György Ligeti)for solo piano (world premiere)
Lullabye for doublebass and piano, by James Orleans(world premiere)
Pop Set for doublebass and piano(world premiere)
D’Anna Fortunato, mezzo-soprano
Thomas Gregg, tenor
James Orleans, doublebass
Larry Bell, piano